Grievance Redressal System

The Grievance Redressal System is constituted in the College. The following are the members of the Grievance Redressal Cell

Sl. No.NameDesignationPhone Number
1Dr. K. C. Robbins Principal  9388403777
2Mr. Vinu George Vice Principal9020280727
3Mr. Neeraj . O. K. Head of the Department - BHM9495695895
4Mrs. Sajana A. P. Associate Professor9495318545
5College Union Chairman  
6College Union Vice Chairman  
7Mr. Anilkumar.A Vice President – PTA9744128763
8Mrs. Ushakumari  President - Vythiri Grama Panchayath 
9Mr. Siavudeen. V. S. Convenor of the Grievance Redressal Cell9539558295
10Mr. Anoop Philip      Coordinator of the Grievance Redressal Cell7558893515

If any student has any complaint that he / she wishes to report to the authority, the procedure is as follows.

A written complaint should be submitted to the class teacher.
Depending on severity of the grievance, it will be forwarded to the HOD and then to the Principal.

Complaints must be made on individual basis. Complaints made in a group will not be entertained and will be construed as a breach of conduct and would attract disciplinary action including suspension.